Latest Products http://www.lampstubesindia.com Latest Products 17-08-01 en-us http://www.lampstubesindia.com Ultra Violet Tubes http://www.lampstubesindia.com/ultra-violet-tubes.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Ultra Violet Tubes Importer and Supplier based in India. Procured from the leading international brands such as Philips, OSRAM, Light Source and GE, we ensure that these Ultra Violet Tubes comply with the required industrial norms and standards. Electrical Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/electrical-lamps.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Electrical Lamps Importer and Supplier in Mumbai. The wide range of Electrical Lamps, offered by us, chiefly comprises of Halogen Reflector Lamps, Ultra Violet Lamps, Medical Lamps, Projection Lamps, Microscope Lamps, Surgical Lamp, Studio Lamps, HPM Metal Halide Lamps, Special Lamps, Parabolic Aluminized Reflector Lamps, etc. Halogen Reflector Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/halogen-reflector-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Halogen Reflector Lamps Importer and Supplier in India. We offer a wide range of Halogen Reflector Lamps as per the specifications provided by our esteemed clients. Ultra Violet Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/fluorescent-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Ultra Violet Lamps Importer and Supplier in Maharashtra. These UV Fluorescent Lighting Lamps from Philips and Osram are highly powerful and provide bright light with consumption of minimal electricity. Our UV Ultra Violet Lamps are made from best materials, which ensure long life and unmatched functioning. Blacklight Blue Fluorescent Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/blacklight-blue-fluorescent-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of world class Blacklight Blue Florescent Lamps that are procured from major international brands like Philips, Osram. Our Black Light Blue Lamps are designed as per advanced technology and are coated with florescent powder. Actinic Colour/05 Fluorescent Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/actinic-colour-05-fluorescent-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Genuine Electricals is a trusted Supplier of Actinic Colour/05 Fluorescent Lamps that are developed as per latest technology and have an internal tube, which is coated with white florescent powder, which produce short wave UV radiation between 300 and 460 nm with a maximum at 365 nm. Disinfection (T5) Fluorescent Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/disinfection-t5-fluorescent-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the prime stockist of Disinfection (T5) Fluorescent Lamps, which are low pressure mercury vapor lamps having a tubular glass envelope. The Disinfection (T5) Fluorescent Lamp provided by us emits short wave UV radiation for germicidal action. Medical Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/medical-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Medical Lamps Importers and Suppliers in Mumbai. The Medical Lamps, which we offer, are widely used in different places like medical centers, health centers, and laboratories. Projection Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/projection-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Projection Lamps Importer and Supplier based in India. We offer a wide gamut of Projection Lamps, which is mainly used with lighting equipment, like projectors, audiovisual equipment, and LCD projectors. Microscope Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/microscope-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst leading Microscope Lamps Importers and Suppliers in Maharashtra. The Microscope Lamps supplied by us are ideal to light the small interface of microscope and prove to be of ultimate assistance in laboratories. Surgical Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/surgical-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Surgical Lamps Importer and Supplier in the Indian market. We provide high quality Surgical Lamps of Philips, Osram make. The Surgical Lamps are used for observation and surgeries in hospitals and health care units. Studio Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/studio-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Studio Lamps Importer and Supplier based in Maharashtra. The Studio Lighting Lamps that we provide are used for stage, studio and television lighting. The Studio Lamps, supplied by us, are of Philips, Osram and certainly undergo stringent quality checks to ensure full customer satisfaction. HPM Metal Halide Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/hpm-metal-halide-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted HPM Metal Halide Lamps Importers and Suppliers in Mumbai. The HPM Metal Halide Lamps, provided by us, have florescent-coated inner envelope. The High Pressure Metal Halide Lamps, which we offer, emit long wave and safe UV radiation. Special Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/special-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned for importing and supplying high quality Special Lamps of Philips and Osram make. These Special Lamps are hi-tech and light rooms with the splendors of their brightness and designs. Parabolic Aluminized Reflector Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/parabolic-aluminized-reflector-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst trusted Parabolic Aluminized Reflector Lamps Importer and Supplier in India. These Parabolic Aluminized Reflector Lamps of Philips and Osram make are PAR36/PAR56. Customers can avail from us an extensive array of Par Lamps 120W/80W, available in varied sizes and shapes. CDM-T Metal Halide Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/cdm-t-metal-halide-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in importing and supplying CDM-T Metal Halide Lamps of Philips & Osram make. Specifically designed at vendor's end for offering comprehensive lighting solutions, these CDM-T Metal Halide Lamps are ideal for corporate and domestic usage. Sodium Vapour Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/sodium-vapour-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in import and supply of Philips & Osram make Sodium Vapour Lamps. The Sodium Vapour Lamps, offered by us, are extensively used for scientific purposes. The Sodium Vapour Lamps provided by us are gas discharge lamps, which use Sodium in an excited state to produce light. Infrared Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/infrared-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Infrared Lamps Importer and Supplier. We are engaged in offering Philips & Osram make Infrared Lamps that we obtain from the leading manufacturers. Infrared Lamps, that we provide, are energy efficient and in compliance with the highest industrial standards. NDT Spare Lamp Sylvania 100w/r http://www.lampstubesindia.com/ndt-spare-lamp-sylvania-100w-r.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality NDT Spare Lamp Sylvania 100w/r of Philips & Osram make. Mercury PAR Lamps, offered by us, present high efficiency source of Actinic Radiation, and satisfies a number of special applications, which take advantage of their strong-ultraviolet output. These Mercury PAR Lamps are especially popular when used with a Wood's Glass filter for Blacklight effects. Sealed Beam Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/sealed-beam-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in importing and supplying the best quality Sealed Beam Lamps of Philips & Osram make. Sealed Beam Lamps offered by us are in conformity with the highest quality standards. These energy efficient Sealed Beam Lamps are procured from reliable vendors and are high performance lamps. Swimming Pool Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/swimming-pool-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High performance Swimming Pool Lamps of Philips & Osram make can be availed from us. We are engaged in offering the best quality Swimming Pool Lamps. These Swimming Pool Lamps offered by us are perfect for the illumination of swimming pool during night time. BLB Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/blb-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the important BLB Lamps Importers and Suppliers, based in India. The BLB (Black Light Blue) Lamps are available with us in a wide range, which is widely used in Textile industry. These BLB Lamps are used for checking yarns in spinning mills. Disinfection UV Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/disinfection-uv-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the famed Disinfection UV Lamps Importer and Supplier in India. The Disinfection UV Lamps is based on UV technology. Ultra-Violet (UV) radiation is invisible to human eyes. It can be subdivided into three categories, UVA, UVB and UVC. Exposure Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/exposure-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the importing and supplying of Exposure Lamps in all over India. Our range of Exposure Lamps (1/KW - 1000W/ 2/KW - 2000W) is procured from PHILIPS. Highly functional, shock proof and heat resistant, these Exposure Lamps are used for monotype, memory, techno graph, nutech, ags and plate exposures. Fuji Exciter Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/fuji-exciter-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source and supply quality and high functional range of Fuji Exciter Lamps in 6V 1A BSS that is used in microscopes. Procured from the well-known manufacturers of Japan, these Fuji Exciter Lamps are appreciated by our clients owing to their less power consumption and heat resistance. Germicidal Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/germicidal-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the major Germicidal Lamp Importers and Suppliers in India. The UV lamp is the most critical component of any UV Sterilizer. It determines the equipment size, initial purchase price, and cost of ownership. Halogen XIR Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/halogen-xir-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Halogen XIR Lamp Importer and Supplier, based in India. The Halogen XIR Lamp is a tungsten halogen lamp with Xenon filling gas and IR -Coating for surgical lightning. Halogen XIR Lamp (Xenon Infrared) provides up to 30% more light and greater efficiency than standard halogen lamps. HBO Short Arc Mercury Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/hbo-short-arc-mercury-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a known HBO Short Arc Mercury Lamp Importer and Supplier in India. HBO Short Arc Mercury Lamp is procured from well known manufacturers like OSRAM. The HBO Short Arc Mercury Lamp is available in various models and shipping weight. HMI Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/hmi-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as an eminent HMI Lamps Importer and Supplier, based in India. We deal in all cinema production lamp spares like HMI Lamps, HSD Lamps, and CSI lamps of OSRAM, XENPOW, GE, and Philips. Osram LED Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/osram-led-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us are Osram LED Lamps that make use of light emitting diode as the source of light. This Osram LED Lamp can be interchanged with different types of lamps. Apart from this, the Osram LED Lamp is widely acclaimed for their numerous features such as long service life and high energy efficiency. UV Tanning Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/uv-tanning-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source and supply UV Tanning Lamp across the country. The range of UV Tanning Lamp is used for mini plate exposure and mini PCB exposures. Procured from reputed vendors like PHILIPS, these UV Tanning Lamp are appreciated by our clients owing to their high illumination, heat resistance, shock proof and durability. Ultraviolet Medical Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/ultraviolet-medical-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is named amidst the famous Ultraviolet Medical Lamp Importers and Suppliers from India. The Ultraviolet Medical Lamp (TL-52 Baby Incubator Ultraviolet Medical Lamp) is tubular or compact single ended low pressure mercury vapor fluorescent lamp. XBO Xenon Short-Arc Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/xbo-xenon-short-arc-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned XBO Xenon Short-Arc Lamp Importer and Supplier in India. We offer to our clients advanced technology based XBO Xenon Short-Arc Lamp that are used in various types of projection and television systems. Xenon Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/xenon-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Xenon Lamp, which is an artificial source of light. To produce a bright white light, ionized xenon gas is used in it, which depicts the daylight brightness. This Xenon Lamp requires high voltage pulse and highly well-regulated DC power source to start it. Ceramic Xenon Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/ceramic-xenon-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Ceramic Xenon Lamps Importer and Supplier in India. The Ceramic Xenon Lamps (Medical Lamps) are procured from reliable vendors who use quality raw materials and accessories in manufacturing them as per the set industrial standards. Metal Halide Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/metal-halide-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the importing and supplying of Metal Halide Lamps in all over the country. We offer wide range of Original & Equivalent UV Metal Halide Lamps (Shutter type & Instant start), which is acclaimed for its unmatched quality and performance. Reptile Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/reptile-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Powerful and energy-saving Reptile Lamp which provides elegant and attractive lighting for shops and other retail outlets. Everything can be presented in the best light – from photos, paintings, watches and jewelry to fashion items and food. UV Curing Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/uv-curing-lamp.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to the best UV Curing Lamp. In the modern era of stiff competition and increasing technology, we are into offering Portable UV Lamp. These Portable UV Lamps that we offer are available in various designs and colors. UVB Narrowband Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/uvb-narrowband-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Importer & Supplier of UVB Narrowband Lamp. More than 400 independent clinical studies worldwide indicate that the Philips UVB Narrowband lamps are safer and more effective than any other lamps in their class. UVC Germicidal Lamp http://www.lampstubesindia.com/uvc-germicidal-lamp.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer UVC Germicidal Lamp which is single- or double-ended UVC (germicidal) lamps used in professional water and air disinfection units. The small 16 mm diameter of the lamp allows for a small system design and design flexibility. Philips Ballasts http://www.lampstubesindia.com/philips-ballasts.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Philips Ballasts Importer and Exporter. We are engaged in offering premium Ballasts of Philips Brand, having different specifications for varied purposes. We make available many Philips Ballasts, such as CDM Lamp Ballast and TL-D Lamp Ballast. CDM Lamp Ballast http://www.lampstubesindia.com/cdm-lamp-ballast.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CDM Lamp Ballast of Philips Brand, offered by us, is ergonomically designed and precision engineered. We offer CDM Lamp Ballast that is energy efficient and highly functional. CDM Lamp Ballast, that we provide, is very effective in increasing the life of lamp. TL-D Lamp Ballast http://www.lampstubesindia.com/tl-d-lamp-ballast.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ergonomically designed and precision engineered, TL-D Lamp Ballast from Philips imported and supplied by us are in extensive demand everywhere. This power saving TL-D Lamp Ballast is made with the finest quality raw materials in order to make it highly efficient. Coloured Tube Lights http://www.lampstubesindia.com/coloured-tube-lights.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used industries like Photography, Dyeing, Textile, etc., the Coloured Tube Lights emit different light with different light sources. The company has been named as one of the famous Coloured Tube Lights Importers and Suppliers in India. Medical Lamp Holders http://www.lampstubesindia.com/medical-lamp-holders.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amidst the major Medical Lamp Holders Importers and Suppliers, based in India. The Medical Lamp Holders, offered by us, are made in compliance with the international quality standards. The Medical Lamp Holders are known for their excellent quality, durability, and reasonable prices. Short Wave Infrared Heater http://www.lampstubesindia.com/short-wave-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Short Wave Infrared Heater in the market. Infrared heat is transmitted directly in the form of electromagnetic rays, at a velocity of approx. 300, 000 k / sec: i.e. at the speed of light. IR is therefore not only the "fastest form of heat", but is also suitable for particularly demanding applications such as vacuum technology and clean room conditions. Biomedical Lamps http://www.lampstubesindia.com/biomedical-lamps.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Importer and Supplier of Biomedical Lamps from Maharashtra. The Biomedical Lamps we make available are known for their impeccable quality, low power consumption and long functional life. UV Transilluminator Spare Parts http://www.lampstubesindia.com/uv-transilluminator-spare-parts.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the prominent Importers and Suppliers of UV Transilluminator Spare Parts from Maharashtra. The UV Transilluminator Spare Parts we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Philips Sunbed Replacement Tubes http://www.lampstubesindia.com/philips-sunbed-replacement-tubes.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Philips Sunbed Replacement Tubes. Philips sunbed replacement tubes - the philips cleo hpa 40030 s cosmedico n400 r7s (104mm) with a r7s cap. This lamp has a 800 hour life and is rated at 400w watt. Your sunbed tube may have one of the following printed on it: philips; philips isolde cleo hpa 40030 s l - 913138841. Sylvania Lamp Mercury Spot http://www.lampstubesindia.com/sylvania-lamp-mercury-spot.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 100w R Sylvania Lamp Mercury Spot Ndt Spare Almp. 100 watt PAR38 Medium Screw Skirted (E26sk) Base 5,900K General Lighting Spot Black Light Mercury Sylvania Light Bulb TLD18w/965 Philips Graphica Tubes http://www.lampstubesindia.com/tld18w-965-philips-graphica-tubes.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leading Manufacturer and Exporter from Mumbai, our product range includes SPECIAL LIGHTING TUBES such as TLD18w/965 Philips Graphica Tubes, F15t8 Blb Sankyo Denki Japan Blacklight lamp, TLD18W33-640 COOL WHITE, Special Fluorescent Lamps, INCA-A,CWF,UL30,HORIZON,TL84 and Pll55W 950 Philips 5000k Lamp. TUVPLL36/4PIN UV-C Philips UV Tubes http://www.lampstubesindia.com/tuvpll36-4pin-uv-c-philips-uv-tubes.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TUVPLL36/4PIN UV-C Philips UV Tubes are compact UVC (germicidal) lamps used in residential water and air disinfection units. The compact size of the lamp allows for a small system design and design flexibility. TUV PL-L lamps offer almost constant UV output over their complete lifetime, for maximum security of disinfection and high system efficacy.